Life’s A Game Series 4 Finale

Life’s A Game Series 4 Finale – 16th December 2011 – Click this link and then download when prompted.

The quest ends here.
After four series and thirty-two episodes, the Life’s A Game Radio Show is officially over.
And for the final episode, it’s a bit more of a retrospective for the show entire. There’s not too much game talk, but more about the industry itself at time, as well as a history of the show, and an extended thank you. It’s not the best send-off, but it’s a finale I’m happy with.

The final playlist for the show is below:
Leonard Cohen – Everybody Knows
A Day to Remember – You Had Me At Hello
Theory of a Deadman – Does It Really Matter?
Bowling for Soup – Turbulence
London Philharmonic Orchestra – Metal Gear Solid: Sons of Liberty Theme
Barenaked Ladies – Break Your Heart
Linkin Park – The Messenger [Live]
Markuz Reid – What A Good Boy (Cover unavailable elsewhere, so here’s the original!)

Once more, I’d like to thank everyone who has ever listened in to the show, contributed to it, or been a part of it. I’d like to thank Wired Radio for giving me a chance, and allowing me to end up where I am now, and a big thank you to Ginx TV, Gaminglives and everyone else mentioned in the show. Hope you enjoyed the show as much as I did making it. :)

The Life’s A Game Radio Show is over…
Long live the Life’s A Game Podcast, returning in the New Year!

<3 Edward

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s