Summarycap Of Radio Show Deux:

Because I do a radio show for Goldsmiths’s Wired Radio (Mondays at 5pm), I obviously have to plan some stuff. Mostly what songs I’ll play, and what I’ll talk about in gaming.

Here’s a summary of what songs I played in the second broadcast, and what topics I covered.

Summarycap of Songs:

Breakthru – Queen
Once, Twice, Again! – Dartz!
Joey 3 Strings – Bright Young Things
A Really Cool Dance Song – Bowling For Soup
Epic – Faith No More
Hello Lonely (Walk Away From This) – Theory of a Deadman
Since You’ve Been Gone – Theory of a Deadman

Songs I had to cut due to Time Constraints:
Mojo – Peeping Tom
Octopus’s Garden – The Beatles

BONUS: Song I cut from last week’s show due to having to swap one out for a prelisted song:
Kirby’s Grande March Gormetique – NESkimos

Games I Discussed:

EUROGAMER EXPO 2009!
Beatles Rock Band
Mario & Luigi: Bowser’s Inside Story
Brink (Shown in a presentation by SplashDamage)
Left 4 Dead 2
Borderlands
Brutal Legend
Red Steel 2
Uncharted 2
Bayonetta
Smackdown Vs Raw 2010
http://www.plusxp.com
Assassin’s Creed 2
Ratchet And Clank A Crack In Time
Heavy Rain

And I think there was some other stuff. If I missed anything out, I’ll probably say another time.

But yeah, that was the show.

<3

Leave a Reply

